Mixtape: Mush Millions – Tha Movie

Andrew Barber 0
Terror Squad affiliate Mush Millions just dropped his latest Mixtape, Tha Movie, which is exclusively hosted by DJ “We Da BESSST” Khaled. Tha Movie features appearances from Fat Joe, Bump J, Juice and more. I had a chance to sit down and speak with Mush Milly last night to discuss the mixtape, his relationship with T.S. and his upcoming projects. Look for our interview coming very soon. But for now enjoy a FREE download of Tha Movie courtesy of Mush and his label, Connected Records.
1. DJ Khaled Intro
2. Freestyle Silly
3. Runnin’ Wild (Prod. by Emmaculate)
4. Hurt
5. I’m So Hood (Feat. Lil Fella, Big Huss & Wade Soul)
6. Best In My City (Prod. by Mush Millions)
7. Hundred Million Dollars
8. When It Rains (Feat. Juice, Prod. by Mush)
9. Pimp C Tribute
10. I’m That N****
11. Got To Be A G
12. What’s Good
13. Change Gon Come
14. Real Sh*t
15. Uh Oh
16. Hands High
17. Cold Outside (Feat. Fat Joe)
18. Strap House
19. Throw Ya Hands Up (Feat. King, Prod. By Emmaculate)
20. I’ll Still Kill (Feat. Bump J)
21. The Mack Interlude
22. Girl You Know
23. I’m High

Mush Millions – Tha Movie