Mixtape: DJ Wrek x O-Zone x The Cool Kids – Cool Ass Ninjas

Andrew Barber 0

Chicago’s DJ Wrek and Ozone bring us a new Cool Kids mixtape, Cool Ass Ninjas, hosted by Chuck and Mikey.  It does a great job gathering most of their hits as well as some new, unreleased material. Enjoy.
1.) Cool Kids Intro
2.) Gold & A Pager
3.) Mikey Rocks
4.) Oscar the Grouch
5.) One, Two
6.) Black Mags
7.) Flossin
8.) Sup
9.) ’88
10) Action Figures
11.) Loose Leaf Paper
12.) Pump Up The Volume
13.) Gettin’ It (Feat. Lil Wayne)
14.) Get Busy
15.) A Little Bit Cooler
16.) That’ll Work
17.) Chicago Zoo
18.) Mikey Freestyle
19.) Stove Top
Update:  Link fixed.  Download for FREE here.