Mixtape: DJ Roosevelt Treasurechest Presents: Just Listen…You’ll Like It

Andrew Barber 0

Chicago DJ and curator of RubyHornet, DJ Roosevelt Treasurechest, or as I like to call him, RTC, just dropped his latest mixtape: Just Listen…You’ll Like It. RTC was even nice enough to include the FSD logo on the cover art since he swiped a couple songs from the site. What a class act! (No Blade Brown). So, uh, just listen…you’ll like it. (see!)

Download a FREE copy of the mixtape here.

Tracklist as follows:

1) “Put On” – Wale/Kanye West Homemade Version
2) “Creator” Santogold
3) “A Little Bit Cooler” RTC Hater Mix – The Cool Kids
4) “Getcha’ Issue” – Bun B
5) “Lollipop” RTC Dirty Mix – Lil’ Wayne, Kanye West
6) “I Don’t Do This For My Health” interlude -RTC W/Busta Rhymes
7) “Inner Me” Kidz In The Hall **Naledge Drop
8) “From Now Til Then” -Jadakiss
9) “Mr. Carter” – Lil Wayne and Jay-Z
10) Mr. Trehune Skit – Beat by IMPLI
11) “Brooklyn Girls” – Charles Hamilton
12) “Ain’t Sayin’ Nothin'” -Fat Joe, The Game, Lil’ Wayne
13) “Chi Shit” -Mikkey Halsted
14) “RTC Freestyle” -JUICE
15) “Slayers” – J*Davey
16) “So Nuts” – Phil G.
17) “Supreme Song” -U-N-I
18) “Hero” Nas
19) “Gangsta Groove” – Lupe Fiasco
20) “Understand Me” -Styles P. and Wyclef Jean
21) “Anti-Matter” – N*E*R*D