Grant Parks Cover Art + New Album Info

Andrew Barber 0

Chicago Producer Grant Parks is dropping a new, free, album on January 20th, 2009, fittingly titled Thall Shall Not Hate: A Change Has Come (Part III), on Coalmine Music. All tracks are produced by Grant and feature a wide array of artists such as KRS-One, Sadat X, Pugs Atomz and more.

The album also features the track “Self Destruction 2009” with Crucial Conflict, Pugs, Twista, KRS-One, Phil G and Syleena Johnson all assisting.

Press release after the jump…

“Thou Shall Not Hate, A Change Has Come” Part 3 all tracks Produced by Grant Parks Feat. KRS One,Sadat X and others such as: Twanie Ranks, Doctor Who, Pugs Atomz, Kenny Bogus,Turtle Banxx,Co-Still,M Dubbz,G Positive & Pearl Harbor,Reno Chinati,Crystal Lajuene,Nemises,Straw,

Anonymous(The Great)and Seryiouz

The CD also features a bonus track of the Self Destruction 2009 – featuring: featuring KRS One, Sylenna Johnson, Twista, Crucial Conflict, Phil G, Kenny Bogus, Straw and Pugs Atomz, Produced by Grant Parks.

Two remixes Wutham (Jak Frost feat.Shawnna) and Swagger Like Chi (Naledge, Marvo, Bump J, Mikkey, Really Doe and GLC).

Beginning Monday December 29th, 1 MP3 free download will be released every week, leading up to the official free digital release – January 20th, 2009. MP3s & digital download release will be sent via email, available across the web and on the following sites:

coalminemusic. com …. myspace. com/grantparks …. myspace. com/coalminemusic
Read more…