Hot 2 Def – “Leggins & Heals”

Andrew Barber 0

Here’s one for the clubs from Hot 2 Def, who is also a member of the group HotStylz.  The track comes courtesy DJ MoonDawg and will be featured on his Montaz of the Midway Vol. 3: Crook County mixtapehosted by L.E.P. , which drops tomorrow.  You’ll be able to grab a copy of that joint tomorrow on FSD when it drops.

Hot 2 Def – “Leggins & Heals”

Download a copy of DJ MoonDawg’s Get In Tune Radio Volume 6 with DJ Juice after the punch…

DJ MoonDawg & DJ Juice – Get In Tune Radio Vol. 6 

1. No Intro
2. Project Pat ft OJ Da Juiceman-Keep It Hood
3. T.I.-Shit Popped Off (Prod. by Dr. Dre)
4. Paul Wall ft Lil Webbie-Bizzy Body
5. Yung Joc ft Nitti-Well Damn
6. Lil Wayne ft Pharrell-Yes
7. Trey Songz-Don’t Wanna Come Down
8. Yung L.A.-Have Her Like Bow
9. Ron Browz ft Busta Rhymes-I Promise
10. Young Keno ft Jim Jones-Fast Life
11. Rick Ross ft John Legend-Magnificent
12. Lloyd-Party Girl
13. DJ Drama ft Akon, T.I. & Snoop Dogg-Day Dreaming
14. The Dream ft Kanye West-Walking on the Moon
15. Trazz ft Colby O’Donis-She’s on Fire
16. 50 Cent ft R. Kelly-Do What It Do
17. 50 Cent-Tia Told Me (Rick Ross Diss)
18. Rick Ross-Queens Killah (50 Cent Diss)
19. Nas-Somethings Foul
20. Rick Ross ft Avery Storm-On Top of the World
21. Mims ft Red Rat-Warning
22. The Dream-Sweat It Out
23. Drake-HoustonAtlantaVegas
Read more…