Video: Grant Parks Announces ‘The Moment of Clarity’ [Trailer]

Andrew Barber 0

Here’s a dope trailer for Grant Parks upcoming compilation, The Moment of Clarity, with guests Reno Chinati, Pugs Atomz, YP, Doctor Who and Phil G all discussing the project. Shouts to the good people at Coalmine Music.

Producer Grant Parks and CoalMine Music are releasing their 7th compilation CD “The Moment Of Clarity”, late August 2009, all tracks are produced by Grant Parks.

The CD will feature hip hop legends and heavy hitters such as Grand Puba, 5ft MC (General Feva), Sadat X, KRS One, Twanie Ranks(Twan), Pugs Atomz, Phil G, Reno Chinati, Doctor Who, YP, and others. The title track, “The Moment Of Clarity” performed by Phil G., will be officially released 7/28/09 as the first single.