Kidz In The Hall + DJ MoonDawg – Reality Bites

Andrew Barber 0

MoonDawg put together this dope mixtape which serves as a refresher course of the Kidz In The Hall library.  It includes new, old and never-before-heard music.  I urge you to get in tune.*


Kidz In The Hall + DJ MoonDawg – Reality Bites

Tracklist below the heavens…


1. Welcome To Chicago (The Intro)
2. Cool, Relax ft Jay Electronica
3. Soundtrack to Greater
4. I Got It Made
5. Make Believe
6. Millions Freestyle ft Vic Mensa
7. Flickin’
8. Star Struck
9. The Evolution
10. Dilla Freestyle
11. The Internet
12. Crazy
13. Oprah ft Chip The Ripper
14. Mile High Club
15. Go-ILL
16. Jukebox
17. Hustle Freestyle
18. Rock Top Fashion
19. I’m Good Freestyle
20. Reality Bites
21. Nez & Rio Freestyle
22. Look At Them Hips
23. The Evolution II
24. I Am King
25. Who We Are
26. Grizzly Man
27. Brother Keeper
28. Feelin’ It Freestyle
29. Focus
30. The Takeover
31. Drivin’ Down The Block (West Coast Remix) ft Pac Division, Tyga, Glasses Malone, Mistah F.A.B.
32. If I Get Rich