Juice – “Underground King” (Prod. by Grant Parks)

Andrew Barber 3

No shots @ Bernard Freeman or Chad Butler.  Obviously.  Just pure verbal assault from J-U.

This is the first leak off Grant’s upcoming project, Net Weight (get it?), which features all new material produced by Mr. Parks.  This is 8th compilation of this type.  Give this man a round of applause. 

All tracks are produced by Grant Parks and hosted by Pugs Atomz, features include: Sadat X, A.G. (DITC), Rhymefest, Juice, Pugs Atomz, Phil G., Skooda Chose, Project Mayhem, Simeon of The Primeridian, YP, Rashid Hadee, Carona Brone, Straw (Tha Vegas Don), HB Sol (The Policy King), Lil Mikey, Bobby Rocwell, 950 Plus, Seryiouz and Suave (Da Lyricist). The compilation will be available for free download.

Net Weight drops on April 27th.  Get your weight up.

Juice – “Underground King” (Prod. by Grant Parks) [Clean]