Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Revised Tracklist + Cover #3

| October 31, 2010 | 7 Comments

Amazon.com is reporting they have the final, official tracklisting for Kanye’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. The only changes here are Pusha being cut from “Blame Game” and Ross being added to “Devil In A Blue Dress”.  Say word?

1 Dark Fantasy
2 Gorgeous f. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
3 Power f. Dwele
4 All Of the Lights (Interlude)
5 All Of the Lights f. Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Elton John, Fergie, John Legend, KiD CuDi, Rihanna, Ryan Leslie, The-Dream & Tony Williams
6 Monster f. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
7 So Appalled f. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA
8 Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
9 Runaway f. Pusha T
10 Hell Of A Life
11 Blame Game f. John Legend
12 Lost In The World
13 Who Will Survive In America
14 See Me Now [Bonus]



Category: Chicago

  • Big Phil

    Yeah has to be setting some sort of record with all these damn features. Especially for 5.All of the lights. That feature list look like a ‘We are the world’ remix’ straight up.

  • Big Phil

    …by the way, whatever happened to Drake being on the song????

  • Big Chucker

    Man i’ve already heard most of the songs on the album.

  • chicitybooking

    What happened to “chain heavy” ???? Did ye get scared EM would take his shine on that one???? LOL

  • The Spectator

    The Best one

  • theflyest

    fuck is up with all these features tho??…I aint feeling that

  • Liz

    I love this album .. my favorites are: Dark fantasy, Power and Blame Game..
    Great Job Kanye !!