Lupe Fiasco – Around My Way [Preview]

| May 20, 2012 | 0 Comments

Lupe’s new single, “Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free),” doesn’t drop until Tuesday, but the leak gawd’s have blessed us with a snippet. This is to be the lead single from Lu’s Food & Liquor II, and cleverly samples the Pete Rock & CL Smooth classic “T.R.O.Y.”

Around My Way (Snippet)


Lupe Fiasco – Around My Way [Preview]


Category: Chicago