Chief Keef – Finally Rich [Tracklist + Cover Art]

Andrew Barber 5

It looks like this is actually dropping on December 18th, as the tracklist just appeared this morning. “Hate Being Sober” now features 50 Cent and Wiz Khalifa? Interesting. Hit the jump for the tracklist.

Also, rumor has it that Keef will be on 106 & Park on Thursday. We shall see.

1. Love Sosa

2. Hallelujah

3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese

4. No Tomorrow

5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa

6. Kay Kay

7. Laughin’ To The Bank

8. Diamonds ft. French Montana

9. Ballin’

10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy

11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross

12. Finally Rich

5 Comments on "Chief Keef – Finally Rich [Tracklist + Cover Art]"

  1. nig

    where the fuck is poppin tags? and why in the fuck does the album have 5 songs that everyone has already heard. and a fuckin feature with ricky rooozzaayyyy? wtf i have been wating on finally rich for so long this is on some fuck booty shit

  2. thechimovement

    i love chief keef and the chicago movement but hes not finna sell and from the look of this traklist he does not have control really hope he does not go hollywood but he will flop

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *