New EP: eGo – The Check Up: Industry Appointment

Andrew Barber 2

Hosted by DJ Vic Lloyd

Before the release of eGo’s upcoming album, Vicodin, he drops off this seven song EP hosted by Vic Lloyd. Get to know the budding MC by downloading the project below.

eGo – The Check Up: Industry Appointment

. Go In prod. DGainz
2. Many Men
3. Dirt Off My Shoulders
4. Enough Said
5. Le’Zone
6. You A Lie prod. L Peezy
7. Val Venis prod. C-Sick

2 Comments on "New EP: eGo – The Check Up: Industry Appointment"

  1. certainly like your website but you need to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality on the other hand I will certainly come back again.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>