Paypa f/ Crooked I – R.P.M.

Ty Howard 0

Produced by Cardiak.

We haven’t heard from Paypa since his collaboration with Mr. Mac and Cheese, but that changes now as he drops off his new single from Kim Jong Ill: Henny On The Rocks 3. On this record entitled “R.P.M.”, Paypa gets some assistance from Slaughterhouse’s own Crooked I. Kim Jong Ill impacts December 11th — you’ve been warned.

No Comments on "Paypa f/ Crooked I – R.P.M."

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *