Mixtape: Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape

Ty Howard 2


As promised, Rockie Fresh drops off a new project entitled The Birthday Tape. The project includes six new tracks from the MMG represenative and features appearances from Rick Ross, Gunplay, Lunice and more.

Check out the tracklist and download below.

Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape

  1. Top Of The World
  2. Life Roudn Here
  3. Panera Bread (feat. Rick Ross & Lunice)
  4. Rollin’ (feat. Gunplay)
  5. Kush Do
  6. Outro