New EP: C-Sick – La Collection

Andrew Barber


Columbia College’s AEMMP Records has dropped their second project, La Collection, an opus curated and produced by one of my favorite beatsmiths in Chicago, C-Sick. Joey Purp, Dally Auston, Brian Fresco, Taylor Bennett, Noname Gypsy, Nick Astro are all featured. It’s eight songs deep and is available for streaming directly below.

C-Sick produced the entire endeavor, so you already know it’s smacking. Hit the jump to check it out. Don’t sleep.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff