Author > Ty Howard

Some guy named Ty.

Posts by Ty Howard


Watch Dreezy on Hot 97’s ‘The Hot Box’ with DJ Enuff


While recently in NYC to perform at the Jordan Brand Classic, Dreezy stopped by Hot 97 to hit The Hot Box with DJ Enuff. Dreezy (one of my current favorite emcees) chopped it up with Enuff and performed two of her singles, “Body” featuring Jeremih and “Serena” featuring Dej Loaf, before hitting Enuff off with an acapella.

If you’re still snoozing on Dreezy, it’s time to wake up. For real. Hit the jump and check out Dreezy on The Hot Box.

Continue Reading

Ty Howard 0