New Album: The O’My’s x Blended Babies – Chicago Style

Andrew Barber

It’s 4/20, so it’s only right that the rock’n’soul band, The O’My’s debut their new project, Chicago Style; produced entirely by the mega-talented production duo, the Blended Babies.

Chicago Style features eight new tracks, with some high caliber guest appearances and top notch production with a big band sound. Also, be sure to stop by their release party tonight at Reggie’s. Chance The Rapper and Kids These Days will also be on hand tonight to perform with The O’My’s. Details here.

Check out how these guys do it — Chi style — below the cut.

The O’My’s x Blended Babies – Chicago Style [WeTransfer]

1. The Wonder Years
2. Girl It’s Been Fun
3. Swing Low Heavy
4. Simply Beautiful
5. Honey Dip
6. Waking Up
7. Smoke Killa
8. Living Wrong


  • Show Comments (2)


    Good shit my dudes stay up. Chicago style! THEHOUSEOFILLFAME.COM COMING SOON!

  • Brendan

    Thanks for the new record dudes!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Supa Bwe releases “Down Comes The Spaceman” featuring Saba

Words by Aaron Navarro @aaronlarnavarro Suuuuuppppaa! In anticipation of his project, Finally Dead, the ...

Andrew Barber

MFn Melo drops his great “Whatcha Feel” video featuring DaeDaePivot

Shot & Directed by 119 Productions This video is too hot. It’s Melo, and ...

Andrew Barber