Pusha T f/ Big Sean & 2 Chainz – Who I Am [Prod. by Mano & Kanye West]

Ty Howard


Funkmaster Flex liberates Pusha T’s new single featuring Big Sean and 2 Chainz, produced by DJ Mano and Mr. West. Word has it that this record was originally given to ‘Ye for Yeezus, but later ended up in Push’s possession. G.O.O.D. Friday come early? Press play below.

My Name Is My Name hits stores and digital retailers July 16th.

Update: Look ma, no tags.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

World Premiere ‘Smoke’ Official Music Video from Nahxa

Shot by @theivandelgado Hot newcomer Nahxa makes his FSD debut with the world premiere ...

Ben Hewitt

Musa Reems Releases Single “Nothing New”

Another FSD debut today for Westside/Woodside emcee Musa Reemsas he releases a new single ...

Ben Hewitt