Mixtape: Lyriq – I Am Lyriq

Andrew Barber


Hosted by DJ Victoriouz

Lyriq drops off his latest release, I Am Lyriq, which includes 15 new tracks with features from YP, Sir Michael Rocks, C-Sick and Tink. Download and stream below.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff