Mulatto Patriot & Simeon Viltz f/ Psalm One & Awdazcate – Funky Junky

Andrew Barber


Primeridian member Simeon Viltz and producer Mulatto Patriot are connecting to drop a brand new collabo project this year titled Ray Elementary. The album is due out on January 23rd and it features appearances and collabos with Pugs Atomz, ProbCause, Imani (of the Pharcyde), Neak and Race of the Primeridian.

Today we get the first leak, which features fellow Chi City spitters Awdazcate and Psalm One. We also have the official tracklist, which you can now view below the jump.

1) Drum Line feat. Sincerely Yours
2) Funky Junkie feat. Psalm One, Awdazcate
3) Mysterious Vibes
4) Once Again Remix feat Pugs Atomz, ProbCause
5) Show to Show feat. Race of the Primeridian
6) The Streets are Chanting 4U
7) Crazy Love feat. Greg Blackman
8) When the Birds Fly feat. Maggie Vagle & Imani of the Pharcyde
9) Writers Block
10) Funkorama feat. Awdazcate
11) Hot Day
12) Lifestyles feat Squair Blaq of Animate Objects
13) Something Special feat. Neak_Undefined & NidaNasheeda

Lyrics & Main Vocalist: Simeon Viltz of the Primeridian
Keyboards: Charlie Coffeen
Bass: Prashant Vallury
Auxiliary Percussion: Chris Paquette
Additional Trumpet & Vibraphone: Simeon Viltz


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Igloo Launches Cooler in Honor of Biggie’s Birthday

To celebrate what would’ve been Biggie’s 50th birthday, Igloo coolers linked with the estate ...

Andrew Barber

3 Reasons to Consider Hiring Hayward DUI Lawyers for Your Case

Regardless of the extent of care humans exercise in their everyday dealings, mistakes are ...

FSD Staff

Casino Night: The Perfect Playlist

Putting on a casino night can be a lot of fun. In addition to ...

FSD Staff