New Project: R. Kelly – The Buffet

Andrew Barber


R. Kelly’s 13th album, The Buffet, is upon us. You can purchase it on iTunes now, or stream it below via Spotify.

The Buffet is 13 songs deep and features Tinashe, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J, Jeremih and Lil Wayne. Enjoy the full meal below, and steer clear of the sneeze-guard.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff