Reggie Bonds Drops “thingsliveinthedark” & Cover Art + Track List For Album

Andrew Barber


Before we even start off this post, I have to say that this might be the scariest damn art work I’ve ever seen. I’m legit terrified. That said, Reggie Bonds is back today with a care package for his loyal fanbase. Not only does he bless us with a new joint titled “thingsliveinthedark,” but he’s also giving us the cover art and track list for his forthcoming album, From The NORF$IDE w/ Love.

Mike Regal produced the bulk of the album, as well as “thingsliveinthedark,” and the album features Mick Jenkins, Supa Bwe, Bankx and Bruus. Yes, a true Midwest connection. On top of all the goodies Reggie is blessing us with, he’s also announced his listening party for the album which happens June 4th. You can RSVP for that here and even win a free pair of Yeezys.

Enjoy the full Bonds takeover below.





  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Punch it up with Baby Smoove’s new project “Baby”

Baby Smoove is sure to have the streets talking with the recent release of ...

Taylor Greer

Stream Dam JonBoi “Lost Files” mixtape

If you haven’t been banging Dam JonBoi this year, I have to ask what ...

Taylor Greer