New Project: The PLYMKRS – Trapical

Andrew Barber

Screen Shot 2016-08-08 at 12.27.39 PM

The PLYMKRS are back with a brand new five song EP, Trapical, produced entirely by DC. We’ve been rocking with the PLYMKRS for some time now, and it appears 2016 is the year they’ll truly break through. Need further evidence? Then press play on this five-song party igniter.

It’s a trapical paradise, and the perfect soundtrack to end your summer season. Seriously, they went for a totally different vibe on here.



  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff