Monster Mike drops 3 new tracks

Andrew Barber

Monster Mike is a known monster, and a known monster can drop new music whenever he feels like it. Today is no exception. Today, however, Mike didn’t just drop one song — he dropped three. And why? Why not!

“Swang,” “Friends” and “Imsuparaw 1.5” are all below. Listen, enjoy and tell your fellow monsters out there.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff