Check out the cover art and track list for Vic Mensa’s ‘The Autobiography’

Andrew Barber

The wait is almost over. Vic Mensa’s long-awaited Roc Nation debut, The Autobiography, is only a few weeks away. July 28th to be exact. Earlier this week we got the release date, and tonight we have the cover art as well as the official track list, which clocks in at 13 songs deep.

Weezer, Syd, The-Dream, Ty Dolla $ign, Chief Keef, Saul Williams and Joey Purp all show up. I told you a few weeks ago, after Vic gave me an exclusive listen of it, that it was going to be one of the best albums of the year — and in just a few days you’ll be able to agree with me. Ha!

Very excited for the world to hear this one. Vic absolutely did his thing. Check out the cover art up top and the track list below.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Mano Scores Platinum Plaque For The Weeknd’s “The Hills” [Updated…Again]

In an era where hardly any records go gold, let alone platinum, hitting that ...

Andrew Barber

Premiere: Listen to SD’s new single, “Sacrifice”

  Produced by Trauma Tone. It’s been a while since we’ve heard from SD, ...

Ty Howard

FSD & RBSS Present: Smokepurpp, Cdot Honcho & Valee @ Thalia Hall – August 10th

Art by Louie Capozzoli RBSS + FSD back again… On August 10th, we’re back ...

Andrew Barber