Lucki drops something “4everybody”

Andrew Barber

Words by Aaron Navarro (@aaronlarnavarro)

Produced by Marc Basqiat

Underground legend Lucki is back with a new offering for us all. “4everybody” features some knocking production from Marc Basqiat as Lucki let’s the people know how much he’s rocking with them. “I like you/ I like you/ I’m for all of y’all.” Good to know Lucki’s a man of the people. Make sure to repay the favor and stream his heater below.


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Can You Start a Magazine From Scratch?

There are hundreds of well-known magazines in circulation that have been known and loved ...

FSD Staff

Melo Makes Music drops off his “Manifesto”

After a clip of his recent non-social distancing video shoot made its rounds online ...

Ty Howard

Listen to Amira Jazeera’s newest single, “Citrus”

Rising singer-songwriter Amira Jazeera makes her FSD debut with her newest single, “Citrus.” If ...

Ty Howard