Lil Durk announces upcoming 808 Mafia-produced ‘Durkio Krazy’ album, drops first single

Andrew Barber

Durkio’s productivity has reached a new level since arriving in Atlanta a few years ago. He’s been churning out content like a machine, never leaving his fans hungry. Today, he’s announced a new album: Durkio Krazy. The album is to be produced exclusively by 808 Mafia’s DY. The exact release date? We don’t know. But today we have the official title track. Go Krazy with Durkio below.



  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff