Lil Durk departs Def Jam, releases new single & announces new album dropping tonight

Andrew Barber

After a successful five year run at the iconic Def Jam Recordings, Lil Durk has ventured out on the independent tip, aligning with Empire for the release of his new album — Just Cause Y’all Wanted — which will drop at Midnight tonight. The project is 12 projects deep and features the likes of PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, Lil Baby and more.

With the announcement of the project, comes the cover art, the track list and the latest single featuring Lil Baby. Check out the whole run below, and check back later tonight.

1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

How Hotels Can Create a Great Lobby Ambiance with Awesome Tunes

The experience your guests enjoy at the hotel lobby can make a huge difference. ...

FSD Staff

10 Best Music Casinos Should Play All Day Long

Most casinos put a great deal of effort into their music, trying to craft ...

FSD Staff