Pitchfork Music Fest announces full lineup including Ms. Lauryn Hill, Chaka Khan, Earl Sweatshirt, DRAM, Noname, Ravyn Lenae, Smino, Saba, Kweku Collins & more

Andrew Barber

Pitchfork Music Fest back. July 20-22. Union Park. The most glorious time all summer. And after a few weeks of gently releasing and teasing the lineup, they’ve launched the full lineup — and it’s solid, per usual. Ms. Lauryn Hill, Noname, Earl Sweatshirt, DRAM, Ravyn Lenae, Saba, Kweku Collins & more. Yeah, it’s that serious. Not to mention Raphael Saadiq, Syd, Open Mike Eagle, Kelela and the legendary CHAKA KHAN. Whoa.

Very, very crazy lineup this year. So you can catch me in Union Park all three days for this extravaganza. Tickets are available now, so we highly suggest you move on those now. Check out the full lineup above.



  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Famous Dex takes us to “Japan” on new single

Something very new and very wavy from, uh, Dexter. This is a solid single, ...

Andrew Barber

Twista drops 2 new tracks featuring Kembe X, Chimeka & Bandman Kevo

Today, Twista and the GMG Family welcome us to GMGFriday. A special day of ...

Andrew Barber

Check out Kaina’s dreamy visuals for “Happy”

Directed by Dennis Larance After taking an extended break following the release of her ...

Phlash Gordon