Fat Money shares new “Part 2” video

Andrew Barber

Fat Money and Cardo’s collaborative album, Money Got Wings, finally impacts on August 5th. Very excited for this one. It’s Money’s time.

Watch his cinematic video below and check out the track list for the album.

Money Got Wings tracklist:

    1. Introskii

    2. 400 Degrees

    3. Aww Man

    4. Bag From Hell

    5. 2004

    6. Back InnaRaq


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

The best music for NFL matches and betting

Music makes a great difference for any occasion and if you are looking to ...

Andrew Barber

The Wu-Tang Clan & Nas Tour Hits Chicago on Friday, September 2nd — tix still available

Nas. Wu-Tang. Two titans, collectively, of Hip-Hop. True school stars. Pioneers. Legends. What else ...

Andrew Barber