Mixtape: DJ Moon Dawg – Monstaz of the Midway Vol. 2 – Hosted by Really Doe

Andrew Barber 0

Moon Dawg brings us the second installment of his Monstaz of Midway mixtape series. This mixtape features new material as well as classics from Really Doe, Kanye West, Que B.I.L.L.A.H., Mic Terror, The Cool Kids and more.

Download a FREE copy here.

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Really Doe & DJ MoonDawg Intro
2. Really Doe ft Kanye West-Plastic
3. Phil G ft Really Doe & Que B.I.L.L.A.H.-So Nuts
4. KRS One, Prime, Que B.I.L.L.A.H.-Today’s Lesson (Prod. by Grant Parks)
5. Slot A-Bang Hot Anthem
6. Bullet-The Cycle
7. Kanye West-The Stalker Song (Never Lettin Go)
8.Really Doe-The Luv
9.Vi-Don’t Do It
10. Boo ft MJG-Can You See Her
11. Really Doe Speaks
12. Common ft Pharrell-Announcement
13. The GO Getters (Kanye West, GLC, Really Doe)-World Record Holders
14. Que B.I.L.L.A.H. ft The Cool Kids-Colors
15. The Board Room ft Boo-Straight Up
16. Really Doe-Top Notch
17. Lupe Fiasco-4 Real
18. Mic Terror-If God Was Mic
19. Phil G-Freehand (Freestyle)
20. Really Doe Outro
21. [Bonus Track] Really Doe ft Jennifer Hudson-Magnetic Power

Read more…