Mixtape: Mikkey Halsted – The Prelude

Andrew Barber 0

In anticipation of Mikkey’s upcoming album and mixtape, DSTT went ahead and compiled a whole bunch of new and old Mikk joints to create The Prelude. It’s a good introduction to Mr. Halsted if you’re not too familiar with him….but if you’re an avid FSD reader, you obviously know all about dude.

Mikkey Halsted – The Prelude

Tracklist after the jump…

1. All I Need ft. Kanye West & Miss Criss
2. Boss
3. Cameras Ready (prod. by 1120)
4. Chi Shit
5. Dear Summer
6. Drifter
7. Fight with the Best ft. Kanye West & Rhymefest
8. Foolish Game
9. Ghetto Life (prod. kanye west)
10. Homicide
11. Hustlas Need Luv 2
12. Liquor Store
13. Love Song
14. Mikkey Is Back
15. My Life
16. Ready Roc
17. Rebel to America(snippet) (prod. by no i.d.)
18. Success
19. Super Star
20. Till I Die
21. U make me better
22. What Makes a Man

Read more…