Mixtape: Longshot – 26 Shot Salute

Andrew Barber 0

MC Longshot returns with his latest mixtape, 26 Shot Salute, mixed by the homie Cosm Roks courtesy of the Hip Hop Project.  The mixtape features a slew of local and national talent, as Longshot teams up with the likes of KRS-One, Royce Da 5’9, Pace Won, Rashid Hadee, Profound and the Molemen crew.

Longshot – 26 Shot Salute

Tracklist after the jump…

2.Hold No Grudge prod. Panik
3.Our Tern feat. Eratik Statik prod. Kaz1
4.M.I.C. feat. Royce da 5’9″, Profound prod. Earmint
5.The Way prod. Kenny Keys
6.Let Me Hit It prod. Kanye
7.Where Dem Trees prod. Lee Chestafeel
8.Wat Time iz it prod. Yuani
9.It’s A Rap remix feat. Pace Won prod. Copperpot
10.Fuck U Song
11.Go ILL!! prod. DJ Rhettmatic
12.N.I.G.G.E.R. feat. Psalm One prod. Magnif
13.4give Me feat. KRS One, Akbar prod. Copperpot
14.Be That feat. RocC prod. Earmint
15.F Werds prod. Kenny Keys
16.Let It Go feat. Cap D prod. OhNo
17.Get Down feat Profound prod. Profound
18.Haterville feat. Pugzlee Atomz prod. Doc West
19.Big As I Wanna Be feat. Scheme prod. Panik
20.We Here feat. Profound, Diverse prod. Profound
21.Mc2 (freestyle) prod. JDilla
22.Select Few prod. Panthrow
23.Over Now feat. Profound prod. Panik
24.Searchin’ feat. Psalm One prod. Rashid Hadee
25.Royal Champs feat Sudan prod. Anomaly
26.Bang Wit Me prod. Kaz1
27.Sacrifice prod. Panik
Fucking Up The Game prod. Burley
Read more…