Illnature – “S.N.A.P.”

Andrew Barber 0

Illnature returns with a new track from the mixtape, The Loud Tapes – Valium 1, which is currently being put together by Tommy Ruffin and will be dropping on January 22, 2009 and will be hosted by John Public, who is not to be confused with Joe Public.

It’s also worth noting that Illnature will be kicking off the mixtape, with an intro featuring a verse from Raekwon, which I should be getting my hands on soon.

Illnature – “S.N.A.P.”(Prod. by Tommie Ruffin)