YP – “I’m Here” (Prod. by Grant Parks)

Andrew Barber 0

The Lottery Pick and Grant Parks collide for the second leak off Grant Parks’ upcoming compilations, The Moment of Clarity, which drops August 25th.

YP – “I’m Here” (Prod. by Grant Parks) [Dirty]  / [Clean]

In case you missed it:

Producer Grant Parks and CoalMine Music are releasing their 7th compilation CD “The Moment Of Clarity”, late August. All tracks are produced by Grant Parks and have his trademark brand with dynamic sound and originality. Grant & CoalMine Music have recruited and worked with each artist to strategically put this compilation together.

The CD will feature hip hop legends and heavy hitters such as Grand Puba, 5ft MC (General Feva), Sadat X, KRS One, Twanie Ranks(Twan), Pugs Atomz, Phil G, Reno Chinati, Doctor Who, YP, and others. The title track, “The Moment Of Clarity” performed by Phil G., is already being called a classic by DJ’s and industry insiders. Be on the lookout for the official free digital release.
Previously: Phil G – “The Moment of Clarity”