Mulatto Patriot – Sonic Visuals [Instrumentals] + Promo Video

Andrew Barber 0

MP Da Last Don makes the instrumentals to his very dope album, Sonic Visuals, available for FREE download.

Tracklist is below and hit the jump for the cover.  Above, watch the promo vid and cop some of his beats.

Mulatto Patriot – Sonic Visuals [Instrumentals] 

1. Showtime
2. Audio Terrorist
3. International Connection
4. Swordfish
5. They Don’t Know
6. Lethal Weapon
7. See H Eye See Gee O
8. Everybody’s Crazy
9. Northern Lights
10. The General
11. Chicago River
12. Luvin It
13. Cadillac Vinyl
14. Windy City Testimonials