Kidz In The Hall – Land Of Make Believe [Cover Art + Tracklist]

Andrew Barber 0

Dropping March 9, 2010.

Album is entirely produced by Double-O and features appearances from Just Blaze, Colin Munroe, MC Lyte, Donnis, Amanda Diva, The Kid Daytona and Marsha Ambrosius.  I also hear Cold Hard is featured in some capacity, so be looking forward to hearing that as well.

1.) Intro
2.) Traffic
3.) Flickin
4.) Out To Lunch f/The Kid Daytona
5.) Bougie Girls f/Russoul
6.) Jukebox f/MC Lyte
7.) L_O_V_E
8.) Will II Win f/Marsha Ambrosius
9.) Take Over The World f/Just Blaze & Colin Munroe (co-produced by Just Blaze)
10.) Fresh Academy f/Chip Tha Ripper & Donnis
11.) Simple Life f/Amanda Diva
12.) Running f/Tim William
13.) Do It All Again (I Am)
14.) I Am (Reprise)
15.) Rise & Shine f/Russoul

Kidz In The Hall are excited for the world to hear their next project. Double-O proclaims, “Since we were backpackers on the first album and Hipsters on the second…I am interested to see what they’ll call us on this album…how about just Dope artists!”