Tracklist: Kanye West – Good Ass Job

Andrew Barber

*Rumored* tracklist for Kanye’s upcoming album, which is NOT going to be called Good Ass Job, but until we have the new title we’ll just call it that.  My guess is that it will have an Egyptian theme.  Call me crazy, just don’t call me late for dinner.

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face

Dropping September 14th?

Props NahRight

Previously: Go Getters – World Record Holders [Full Album]


  • Show Comments (4)

  • 305 Studios

    didnt you post a leaked snipped of “thats my bitch”…? whatever happened to that post?

  • MR.Aviator

    it look like you bitein off gaggie to me brother

  • me

    So Appalled is for diddys album…

  • Reegan

    Time to face the music armed with this great inofratmion.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

How Hotels Can Create a Great Lobby Ambiance with Awesome Tunes

The experience your guests enjoy at the hotel lobby can make a huge difference. ...

FSD Staff

10 Best Music Casinos Should Play All Day Long

Most casinos put a great deal of effort into their music, trying to craft ...

FSD Staff