The Cool Kids – When Fish Ride Bicycles [Release Date, Cover Art + Tracklist]

Andrew Barber 10

After YEARS of endless waiting, legal drama, label push backs and record industry B.S. we finally have a secure release date for The Cool Kids proper debut album, When Fish Ride Bicycles.

The album is due out on July 12th, 2011, via Mountain Dew’s Green Label Sound and is set to feature 11 new tracks.  Chuck Inglish will handle all of the production, with the exception of Pharrell Williams, who jumped on board for the albums final track, “Summer Jam”.  Bun B, Ghostface Killah, Mayer Hawthorne, Travis Barker and Asher Roth are all set to make appearances.

1.  Rush Hour Traffic
2.  GMC
3.  Boomin’ (featuring Tennille)
4.  Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
5.  Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
6.  Bundle Up
7.  Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
8.  Get Right
9.  Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell Williams