Mixtape: Tree – Pluto

Andrew Barber

Tree from the Project Mayhem camp drops off his latest mixtape, Pluto, which is apparently out of dis world, hoe.  See for yourself after the jump.

Tree – Pluto

1 intro
2 Bold Nigga
3 I Do’s Me
4 18 wheel rollin
5 chopper chopper
6 in my way
7 kill everything ft lennon of P.M
8 hydrogen jets
9 heavy weight
10 all navy
11 Reflect ft Tone skeet
13 Honor Roll
14 Maintain ft Crack Spitta
15 Pain (freestyle)
16 Fuk Dat Line
17 Libra
18 Fitted’s ft ISh LO and MIC LUTER
19 Mayhem put me on


  • Show Comments (4)

  • codemane


  • codemane

    damn im happy for some new tree, but i wish the tracks was longer. fam needs to get another solo out asap and bring that shit cross the border to gary, indiana. 20 fuckin min drive, holla if u wanna get in the stores

  • TREE

    yesir……… @MCTREEG

  • phentermine kaiser

    Hellо thеrе, You've donе аn exсellеnt јоb. I’ll cеrtаіnlу digg іt and реrѕоnallу ѕuggеѕt tо mу friеnds. I аm ѕure they'll bе bеnefitеd frоm this ѕіte.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Top 15 Rap and Hip Hop and Facts for Youth

By Nicholas Walker. Hip hop hit the world stage in the 1970s where it ...

Andrew Barber

New Project: L.A. VanGogh – Drawback

L.A. VanGogh the FSD veteran just dropped a new project called Drawback. The 15 ...

Ben Hewitt

AKONIxx – Star Wars (Official Video)

I wasn’t too familiar with AKONIxx rapping before this was sent over to me. ...

Ben Hewitt