Chief Keef – Finally Rich [Production Credits + Album Snippets]

Ty Howard 0

Chief Keef’s debut album Finally Rich hits shelves and online retailers on December 18th. And tonight we have an updated tracklist, deluxe version cover art, production credits and album snippets. The deluxe version features four bonus tracks including “Kobe” and “Citgo,” and based on the snippets, the album sounds pretty serious. Young Chop handles production on most of the joints, while Mike Will Made It, K.E. On The Track, Casa Di and more also contribute.

To hear the snippets click here, and to see the production credits hit the jump.

1. Love Sosa [Prod. by Young Chop]
2. Hallelujah [Prod. Young Chop]
3. I Don’t Like ft. Lil Reese [Prod. by Young Chop]
4. No Tomorrow [Prod. by Mike Will Made It]
5. Hate Bein’ Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa [Prod. by Young Chop]
6. Kay Kay [Prod. by K.E. On The Track]
7. Laughin’ To The Bank [Prod. by Y.G. On Da Beat]
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana [Prod. by Young Chop]
9. Ballin’ [Prod. by Leek-e-leek]
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy [Prod. by Casa Di]
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross [Prod. by Young Chop]
12. Finally Rich [Prod. by Young Chop]
13. Citgo [Bonus Track]
14. Kobe [Bonus Track] [Prod. by Young Chop]
15. Got Them Bands [Bonus Track] [Prod. by Y.G. On Da Beat]
16. Don’t Make No Sense ft. Master P & Fat Trel [Bonus Track]