Twista – Back To Basics [Cover Art + Tracklist]

Andrew Barber


Twista’s new seven song EP is set to drop at all fine digital retailers on December 10th. The project, which was largely produced by The Legendary Traxster, features Twista getting back to the nitty gritty, and the core of being a dope MC. Dra Day and DJ Victoriouz are the only two features. Hit the jump for a quick preview.

1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)



  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Kidd Kenn connects with Baby Tate for “Want Not A Need”

Def Jam’s latest signee, Kidd Kenn, links with Baby Tate for a dope new ...

Andrew Barber

Getting The Most Out Of CBG Flower

What Are The Most Effective CBG Products? When it comes to CBG products, the ...

FSD Staff

Beginner’s Guide to Purchasing HHC Carts – What You Need to Know

If you’re new to the world of health and fitness, you may be wondering ...

FSD Staff