Common – Nobody’s Smiling [Track List]

Andrew Barber


Nobody’s Smiling. Word to Rakim. On July 22nd, Common is set to release his highly anticipated Def Jam/Artium debut. The rollout has been a-one thus far, from the “Kingdom” video to the album covers, and from the looks of the track list it’s going to be a big set. As we mentioned a while back, Herb handles the intro, and Dreezy, Big Sean, Cocaine 80s, Jhene Aiko, Elijah Blake and Vince Staples all show up to participate. No ID is on hand to produce the entire endeavor.

Check out the official track list below. Pre order here.

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80′s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80′s)

Shouts Nav



  • Show Comments (2)

  • chi-town love??

    No Twista .. No Do Or Die.. No Psychodrama… No Traxster… No Dawreck… No MC Juice… No Snypaz… No Crucial Conflict… never! on any album he’s ever put out!! way to show love to the hometown com.. niggas still gonna be on his dikk tho

    • ???

      Lil herb is from the southside of chicago

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff