Author > Andrew Barber

This. Is. Tha. Barber.Owner/Creator Fake Shore [email protected] (IG + Twitter)

Posts by Andrew Barber


Listen to Chance The Rapper’s Full Beats1 Interview w/ Zane Lowe


Chance’s long-awaited Beats1 interview with Zane Lowe just aired, and now we can listen to it in full below.

Chance talks about Coloring Book (of course), Fatherhood, his journey, major labels, working with Kanye West, possibly making a tape with Jay Electronica, and is Good Ass Job with Kanye West coming? Might could be.

Listen to all below. I see DBM getting that shine, too.

Updated: Now with video

Continue Reading

Andrew Barber 0


Pugs Atomz – Good Feelin (Jodeci Cry 4 U)


Produced and background vocals by Nico

Lady I, will cry for you…tonight. Not sure if Pugs feels the same way, but anything with “Cry For You” and “Jodeci” gets my attention. But nah, this isn’t just a lazy flip of the 90s classic, it’s a new thing all together. So yeah, get those tears out, it’s crying time. Word to the Jodeci boots up top.

“Nobody cares, the only thing that matters is whats good for you, and how you feel about each other; let me tell you something when your at home at night in bed laying under the covers just you and her, that’s all that matters. You got to do what your heart tells you to do.” 

If you’d like to grab some fresh ass Pugs merch, you can do so right here, right now. 

Continue Reading

Andrew Barber 0