Mixtape: Vic Spencer & Sulaiman – The B-Sides

FSD Staff

Not too long ago Vic Spencer & Sulaiman dropped We’re Just Disappointed on heads. Since then the two have performed multiple times, landed features with other artists, and are building a buzz. The mixtape consisted of 13 tracks of dope flows over tight production expressing the disappontment of two dudes in this Chicago hip-hops scene. The thing is though, VI and Suli recorded about 25+ joints in the process of creating the project, well Suli has decided to unlock the vault and let the fans and second handers see what else these two have whipped up over the last few months, you will not be #disappointed!

Vic Spencer & Sulaiman – The B-Sides

While you’re at it DJs & Producers can remix the original 13 tracks. The Acapellas to the project are now available for download as well!

  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff