R. Kelly – Epic [Cover Art + Tracklist]

Andrew Barber

Nothing epic about this cover.  This thing stinks…

Kells plans to release three albums this year, with Epic being the first.  It features 4 new/unreleased songs, and some other joints previously featured on his greatest hits album.  Kells trying to finish up his obligations with Jive in order to split or something?

Props HHNM

1. Heal It (Prelude)
2. Sign of a Victory
3. I Believe
4. World’s Greatest
5. Victory
6. Peace
7. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
8. Fireworks
9. Spirit
10. I’m Your Angel
11. Can You Feel It
12. I Believe I Can Fly


  • Show Comments (3)

  • A.J. Crew

    This is terrible. -1/10

  • Amos

    super 4 new songs. this guy is way too talented

  • Amos

    poorly written article. only 3 of the 12 were on his greatest hits album. 3 more songs were released on an album before. the remainder of the songs were rightfully listed on this album.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Andrew Barber launches new show with Coda Collection, debuts interviews with Lupe Fiasco and Freddie Gibbs

Andrew Barber has joined the new multi-media platform, the Coda Collection, with his new ...

FSD Staff

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online

8 Ways to Keep Yourself Busy Online Have you finished everything on Netflix and ...

FSD Staff