Video: Three 6 Mafia, YP, GLC & Sir Michael Rocks Live @ Metro

Ty Howard

Courtesy of Pursuit of Dopeness.

Metro was the place to be last night, as DJ Paul and Juicy J, YP, GLC and Sir Michael Rocks all hit the stage for One Off Entertainment’s Sounds Of Summertime Chi concert. Yeah, go ahead and kick yourself if you missed it. Below, you can you catch a few peaks of what went down including Three 6 performing “Stay High”, YP performing his new single (“Hood Shit”), GL and Gaggie running through the Young Chop-produced “Smokin” and more. Check it out.

Related: DJ Paul & Juicy J – Bands A Make Her Dance [Live In Chicago]


  • Show Comments (1)

  • Finito

    Damn, Damn, Damn… SMFH…

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Watch The Boy Illinois’ dope new video for “Dancing Like Diddy”

Directed by Jay Mavas Fresh off announcing his deal with Priority Records, and releasing ...

Andrew Barber

Watch the video for Lil Bibby’s “Free Crack 4 Intro”

His intro to let you know… We’ve been waiting in anticipation of Bibby’s Free ...

Andrew Barber

Monte Booker connects with Smino & Phoelix for “KOMPANY”

Chicago-bread producer, Monte Booker, is in good company on his latest release, aptly titled ...

Andrew Barber