New Album: Kids These Days – Traphouse Rock

Andrew Barber

Yesterday, Kids These Days long-awaited full-length project, Traphouse Rock, was available to stream on From looking at my twitter feed, to reading various comments, the project was met with rave reviews with many reliable sources singing its praises. Traphouse Rock has been a year and change in the making, and it appears the KTD collective put their all into it.

Want to hear what all the fuss is about? Well, hit the jump for 15 new tracks from the Kids. Trap back.

Kids These Days – Traphouse Rock

1. Intro (Mental)
2. Freakwheness
3. Ghetto
4. Doo Wah
5. Don’t Harsh My Mellow
6. Talk 2 You
7. Everybody Needs Somebody
8. Don’t Fall In Love
9. Bud Billiken
10. Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11. Wasting Time
12. Ain’t Got Love
13. Who Do U Love
14. L’Afrique
15. A Man’s Medley


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Here’s How To Decide Between Camping And Glamping

  Introduction If you are new to spending the night in the great outdoors, ...

FSD Staff

Watch Polo G’s video for “Rapstar”

Chicago’s own lands his first #1 single on Billboard    

FSD Staff