L.E.P. Bogus Boys f/ Ma$e & Lil Wayne – Commas

Ty Howard


Produced by Southside and TM88.

We’re proud to premiere the first single from the L.E.P. Bogus Boys’ Infared/Blueprint Group debut — “Commas”, featuring Ma$e and Lil Wayne. You may remember news of The Bogus Boys and Mr. Betha working on this one, but Wayne has since jumped on Count and Moonie’s 808 Mafia-laced single.

If you’re in Austin this week, be sure to stop by Gatsby’s on Thursday to catch L.E.P. live alongside The Cool Kids, Spenzo, ShowYouSuck, Chance The Rapper and Master P. Peep the details here.


  • Show Comments (4)

  • Money First

    Dope record for the guys from the home team! Mase sounds like he wants to come back for real!! His voice fits real good for the hook

  • JOhn

    Moonie is a str8 lame as nigga.He not from the lowend. He a wanna be. Somebody let that clown know braids are played out.Its know secret his a snorter. Yea we know you play withe your nose.

    • doe

      you’re delusional

  • Rap Beats

    Was expecting more from them tbh

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Here’s How To Decide Between Camping And Glamping

  Introduction If you are new to spending the night in the great outdoors, ...

FSD Staff

Watch Polo G’s video for “Rapstar”

Chicago’s own lands his first #1 single on Billboard    

FSD Staff