Roman Flowrs f/ Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace – No More

Ty Howard


Produced by Sivey.

After taking us to 2009 last week, Roman Flowrs brings things back to the present day for the second offering from his forthcoming project. “No More” features contributions from Thomas Davinci and AJ Peace and is track eleven on One Hell Of A Promo, which you can find the official track listing for below.

Check out “No More” below. One Hell Of A Promo drops Tuesday.

1 Hello Tomorrow (prod by Evil Needle)

2 Lake Shore Drive f/ Donnie Trumpet (prod by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)

3 Roun Town (prod by SANGO)

4 Flex Season II (prod by IAMNONODI)

5 All for you f/ TaylorAre(prod by Roman Flowrs)

6 Summer of 06 (prod by The Gift)

7 Local $elebrity f/ Wonda (prod by SANGO)

8 Dom Hennessy (prod by Betty Ford Boys)

9 Rose Petals (prod by Uyama Hiroto)

10 Into the light (prod by Saux & ESTA) f/ Thomas Davinci & TaylorAre

11 No more f/ Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace (prod by Sivey)

12 King pin f/ Dart (prod by Patrick Pryor)

13 Next year’s pool party (prod by Roman Flowrs)

14 Beginnings (prod by Luminaire)

Recorded @ Classick Studios
Mixed & mastered by Christopher “Classick” Inumerable


  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Chief Keef drops new video for “The Talk”

Sosa returns with one of my favorite songs from him in a while…he calls ...

FSD Staff

How Getting A Quick Loan Will Help You Reach Your Goals

Everybody has financial dreams and goals, but it takes money to set and reach ...

FSD Staff

AYOCHILLMANNN & Valee drop ‘The Trappiest Disco Music Ever!’

They’re back again. Two for two. Last time it was Elevator Music, this time ...

FSD Staff